Music Videos

Latest Music Videos


Tuesday, 1st December 2015

  1. WSTRN In2 Music Video WSTRN - 'In2'

    Just TRY to deny that WSTRN's debut single, 'In2', is an absolute tune. Just try it! And believe us when we say we are really In2 the flash music video too!

Monday, 30th November 2015

Friday, 27th November 2015

Thursday, 26th November 2015

Tuesday, 24th November 2015

  1. Drake Hotline Bling Music Video Drake - 'Hotline Bling'

    It's the video everyone is talking about... And parodying! The 'Hold On, We're Going Home' rapper busts out his HUGELY notable dance moves for this piece.

  2. Format:B Chunky Chicken Music Video Format:B - Chunky

    A house party with a bongo-playing, headphone wearing chicken puppet. That's what to expect in the music video for Format:B's 'Chunky'.

Monday, 23rd November 2015

  1. Charlie Puth Piano One Call Away Charlie Puth - 'One Call Away'

    The 'Marvin Gaye' singer returns with a solo hit, One Call Away, which sees his powerful tones accompanied by a chilled, soulful piano piece... And it's everything you could hope for!

Monday, 16th November 2015

Thursday, 12th November 2015

Monday, 9th November 2015

Thursday, 5th November 2015

Monday, 2nd November 2015

Friday, 30th October 2015

Friday, 23rd October 2015

  1. Adele 'Hello' Music Video Adele - 'Hello'

    Get those tissues at the ready... you'll need them for the INCREDIBLY emotional new Adele video.

Wednesday, 21st October 2015

Friday, 16th October 2015

  1. Olly Murs Kiss Me Video Olly Murs - 'Kiss Me'

    The 'Troublemaker' superstar is back with a brand new video for his fans - and it's a VERY good one!

Wednesday, 14th October 2015

Tuesday, 13th October 2015

Monday, 12th October 2015

  1. Demi Lovato Confident music video teaser Demi Lovato - 'Confident'

    Demi's new music video is nothing short of action-movie awesome - and it also stars Michelle Rodriguez too!

Monday, 5th October 2015

Friday, 2nd October 2015

Monday, 21st September 2015

Wednesday, 16th September 2015

  1. Disclosure Jaded Music Video Disclosure - 'Jaded'

    See Howard and Guy in action in the third part of their epic 'Caracal' music video film.

Friday, 11th September 2015

Tuesday, 1st September 2015

  1. Nick Jonas Levels Music Video Nick Jonas - 'Levels'

    The 'Jealous' star is looking hot, hot, HOT in the steamy new music video for his next big hit.

Monday, 31st August 2015

Friday, 28th August 2015

Wednesday, 26th August 2015

Tuesday, 25th August 2015

Friday, 21st August 2015

Thursday, 20th August 2015