Music Videos

Latest New Music Videos

 

Thursday, 2nd July 2015

Wednesday, 1st July 2015

Tuesday, 30th June 2015

  1. Shawn Mendes Believe music video Shawn Mendes – ‘Believe’

    Shawn’s uplifting new song comes with a music video full of good deeds – and a melody that will get stuck in your head for days.

Monday, 29th June 2015

Friday, 26th June 2015

Tuesday, 23rd June 2015

Thursday, 18th June 2015

Friday, 5th June 2015

Wednesday, 3rd June 2015

  1. Rita Ora 'Poison' Music Video Rita Ora - 'Poison'

    The 'Radioactive' star shows off her curves in her sexy - and dangerous - new video

Tuesday, 2nd June 2015

Monday, 1st June 2015

Friday, 29th May 2015

Wednesday, 27th May 2015

Friday, 22nd May 2015

Thursday, 21st May 2015

Wednesday, 20th May 2015

Monday, 18th May 2015

Wednesday, 13th May 2015

Monday, 11th May 2015

  1. Avicii 'Feeling Good' Music Video Avicii - 'Feeling Good'

    Avicii takes some time out to reflect on his amazing life, in the laid back video for his new track.

Sunday, 10th May 2015

Monday, 27th April 2015

  1. m.o preach video still M.O – ‘Preach’

    90’s double denim dancing in an empty swimming pool? Yep, it happens in M.O’s video for ‘Preach’.

Friday, 24th April 2015

  1. Galantis Galantis - 'Runaway (U & I)'

    Swedish EDM duo Galantis have delivered a tune that's guaranteed to get you in the mood for a party, no matter what day of the week it is!

Tuesday, 21st April 2015

Monday, 20th April 2015

Saturday, 18th April 2015

Thursday, 16th April 2015

Wednesday, 15th April 2015

  1. Ella Eyre 'Together' Music Video Ella Eyre - 'Together'

    It's the roadtrip you've ALWAYS wanted to take... and Ella Eyre got to do it for her new video.

Monday, 13th April 2015

Sunday, 12th April 2015