Music Videos

Wednesday, 1st April 2015

  1. Lawson Roads music video Lawson – ‘Roads’

    Lawson are back and better than ever with their fast-paced new video for ‘Roads’, the first single from their new album.

Tuesday, 24th March 2015

Wednesday, 11th March 2015

Monday, 9th March 2015

Thursday, 5th March 2015

Tuesday, 3rd March 2015

Monday, 2nd March 2015

Tuesday, 24th February 2015

Tuesday, 17th February 2015

  1. Avicii 'The Nights' Music Video Avicii - 'The Nights'

    Learn how to go about your day like a professional "life liver" in Avicii's uplifting new video.

Monday, 16th February 2015

Friday, 13th February 2015

Wednesday, 11th February 2015

Tuesday, 10th February 2015

Friday, 6th February 2015

Thursday, 5th February 2015

Wednesday, 4th February 2015

Tuesday, 3rd February 2015

Thursday, 29th January 2015

Friday, 23rd January 2015

  1. GRL Lighthouse video still G.R.L - 'Lighthouse'

    The four remaining members of the American girl group release their emotional tribute to former member Simone Battle.

Thursday, 22nd January 2015

Tuesday, 20th January 2015

Thursday, 15th January 2015

Monday, 5th January 2015

Friday, 2nd January 2015

Monday, 22nd December 2014

Monday, 15th December 2014

  1. Nicki Minaj Only video still Nicki Minaj – ‘Only’

    The long-awaited video for ‘Only’ has finally dropped, and it features cameos from Chris Brown, Drake and Lil Wayne in the sexy promo.