Love Island All Stars Confirmed: Release Date, Cast, & All The Info

8 January 2024, 09:29 | Updated: 16 January 2024, 15:27

Watch the trailer for Love Island - All Stars

By Kathryn Knight

Love Island’s hottest bombshells are returning in January – here's all the information from start date to who's in the cast.

Listen to this article

Loading audio...

Love Island: All Stars has begun, replacing the South Africa series which typically takes place in winter. Maya Jama is back hosting the series, after taking over the Love Island reins at the start of 2023.

The show’s most famous faces have returned to the villa for a second chance at finding love, and fans are eager to see which bombshells will make their grand return - with names like Georgia Steel, Liberty Poole, her ex Jake Cornish (who's already quit) and Toby Aromolaran among the contestants.

It comes after the success the last few series had of seeing iconic bombshells return to the villa. Also, after the hype of Love Island Games fans are excited to get more of that all star entertainment.

ITV have already shared plans for All Stars to replace the usual winter format of the show.

But when Love Island: All Stars on TV, which Islanders have returned and what else has been said about the show? Here’s everything you need to know.

Maya Jama is returning to host Love Island series 11
Maya Jama is returning to host Love Island series 11. Picture: Hollie Molloy for ITV/ Love Island

When is Love Island: All stars on TV?

Love Island: All Stars is on at 9pm every night apart from Saturdays from 15th January 2024 on ITV and ITVX. Love Island’s first winter series took place in 2020, pausing for the Covid pandemic and returning in 2022.

Instead of the usual format, All Stars will see former bombshells and iconic contestants return for a second chance at finding love.

The cast of Love Island: All Stars 2024
The cast of Love Island: All Stars 2024. Picture: ITV

Who’s in the cast of Love Island: All Stars?

The line-up for Love Island: All Stars has been confirmed. Here's who's been unveiled:

  • Georgia Harrison
  • Georgia Steel
  • Toby Aromolaran
  • Kaz Kwami
  • Chris Taylor
  • Hannah Elizabeth
  • Jake Cornish
  • Anton Danyluk
  • Mitch Taylor
  • Demi Jones
  • Luis Morrison
  • Liberty Poole
  • Mitch Taylor

Where is Love Island: All Stars being filmed?

Love Island: All Stars is taking place in South Africa, so the Islanders will start their year looking for romance under the sun. Typically, Love Island is set in Mallorca for the summer series but ITV have returned to South Africa on more than one occasion for the winter edition of the show.

Listen live to Capital, and catch up on any shows you missed, on Global Player.