Every Song On Niall Horan's The Show: Live On Tour Set List

20 February 2024, 16:30 | Updated: 21 February 2024, 10:25

Niall Horan is heading on tour
Niall Horan is heading on tour. Picture: Getty

By Tiasha Debray

Niall Horan fans are hoping to hear all three of his solo albums as he prepares for to go on tour in 2024 with The Show: Live On Tour. But what songs will be on his setlist?

Listen to this article

Loading audio...

Niall Horan, everyone’s favourite singer-songwriter from Mullingar, Ireland is embarking on the UK, Ireland and Europe leg of his tour The Show: Live On Tour, before setting sail to finish it off in Australia and North America.

Since One Direction disbanded in 2015, Niall’s released three stellar albums in his solo career, with chart-topping hits in all three. From his debut solo album ‘Flicker’ in 2017, to ‘Heartbreak Weather’ in 2020 and finally, ‘The Show’ which he released in 2023.

This tour comes of the back of Niall's second consecutive win as coach on The Voice, where we saw his team member Huntley win the 24th season of the show on the 19 December 2023.

The Show: Live On Tour 2024 kicked off in Belfast on February 20th, but the question on everyone’s lips is; what songs does Niall sing? Which songs are on his setlist?

Niall Horan kicked off his 2024 tour in Belfast on the 20th of February
Niall Horan kicked off his 2024 tour in Belfast on the 20th of February. Picture: Getty

What songs are on Niall Horan's The Show: Live On Tour 2024 set list?

Niall’s highly anticipated 2024 tour promised performances of songs from all three of his solo albums. But it must have been a tough task picking the best of the best because that’s almost 37 songs in total!

Niall wasn't able to tour with 'Heartbreak Weather' due to the global pandemic so we foresee a bulk of his tour covering mostly songs from his latest two albums. We expected Niall might also perform one or two of the iconic songs he co-wrote from his days in One Direction.

The official setlist for Niall's The Show: Live On Tour 2024 has been revealed and it's so unbelievably good.

  • 'Nice To Meet Ya' ('Heartbreak Weather')
  • 'On A Night Like Tonight' ('The Show')
  • 'On The Loose' ('Flicker')
  • 'Small Talk' ('Heartbreak Weather')
  • 'The Show' ('The Show')
  • 'Since We're Alone' ('Flicker')
  • 'If You Leave Me'('The Show')
  • 'Black And White' ('Heartbreak Weather')
  • 'Flicker' ('Flicker')
  • 'This Town' ('Flicker')
  • 'You Could Start A Cult' ('The Show')
  • 'Heaven' ('The Show')
  • 'Everywhere' ('Heartbreak Weather')
  • 'Fire Away' ('Flicker')
  • 'Meltdown' ('The Show')
  • 'Night Changes' ('Four' - One Direction)
  • 'Mirrors' ('Flicker')
  • 'Still' ('Heartbreak Weather')
  • 'Save My Life' ('The Show')
  • 'Slow Hands' ('Flicker')

Niall Horan - Story Of My Life (One Direction cover) (Live at Capital's Summertime Ball 2023)

We wouldn't be surprised if Niall rewards his fans with an extra song from his One Direction discography on top of 'Night Changes', but it'll have to be some of his own work, so take your pick from below!

One Direction songs written or co-written by Niall Horan

  1. 'Story Of My Life'
  2. 'Don’t Forget Where You Belong'
  3. 'Fool’s Gold'
  4. 'Never Enough'
  5. 'A.M'
  6. 'Wolves'
  7. 'Temporary Fix'
  8. 'Back For You'
  9. 'Everything About You'

But whatever he chooses to play, we’re jealous of all the fans who are going to be in attendance. Niall’s vocals are famously as good live as they are in studio, so you’re in for a treat.

Listen live to Capital, and catch up on any shows you missed, on Global Player.