Lee Ryan - Secret Love

'Secret Love' is the new single from former boy Blue member Lee Ryan.

Lee started working on his solo material in 2005 following the split of Blue, however 'Secret Love' is the first we've heard from him since 2007.

The new single is taken from Lee's forthcoming new album, 'Confessions', the follow-up to his 2005 top ten, self-titled solo album which featured the hits 'Army of Lovers' and 'Turn Your Car Around'.

'Secret Love' is available to download from May 3rd.