Justin Bieber’s Sixth Album: Release Date, Tracklist & Everything We Know About JB6 So Far

1 March 2021, 11:57 | Updated: 1 March 2021, 17:29

Justin Bieber has hinted that JB6 is on its way.
Justin Bieber has hinted that JB6 is on its way. Picture: Instagram/YouTube

Justin Bieber has released the title of his upcoming album with fans and here’s everything we know about JB6, including the release date, tracklist and collaborations.

Capital FM

By Capital FM

Justin Bieber has been working on new music for a while now and has finally announced that his sixth album is imminent!

The ‘Anyone’ star released his fifth album Changes back in February 2020 and Beliebers have been dying for some new music from the Canadian singer ever since, and the time has finally come!

WATCH: Did The Kid LAROI Just Confirm Collaboration With Justin Bieber?!

A few days before the 'Yummy' star's 27th birthday, he revealed the name of his upcoming album as well as the release date.

So, when is Justin releasing JB6? What’s the track-list and are there any collaborations? Here’s what we know…

What is the name of Justin Bieber's sixth album?

Taking to Instagram to announce the name of his brand-new project, JB revealed his sixth album is set to be called 'Justice'.

In a lengthy caption, he outlined that he wanted his album to be his share of having the conversation of 'what justice looks like so we can continue to heal' from the injustices in the world today.

When will Justin Bieber release 'Justice'?

Justice is due to be released on March 19, which he announced along with his album title on Instagram.

Eagle-eyed fans noticed some track names in Justin Bieber's 'Next Chapter' documentary.
Eagle-eyed fans noticed some track names in Justin Bieber's 'Next Chapter' documentary. Picture: YouTube

What’s the tracklist for Justin Bieber's 'Justice' album?

Fans recently compiled a hypothetical tracklist for Justin’s new album, which includes his recent bop with Chance The Rapper, ‘Holy’, ‘Lonely’ featuring Benny Blanco and ‘Anyone’.

The made-up tracklist also names 19 other songs, which were allegedly spotted in his documentary, Justin Bieber: Next Chapter, as he decides through the tracks on a song board.

However, according to Walmart, Justin is set to have 16 songs featured on 'Justice' - how exciting!

Justin also took to Twitter on March 1st (his birthday) to share the name of his brand new track 'Hold On', which is set to drop on Friday, March 5.

With no explanation other than a photo of him on a motorbike, I think it's safe to say fans are buzzing to hear the new tune!

Who does Justin Bieber collaborate with on 'Justice'?

According to Walmart, nine artists will feature on Biebs' 'Justice' album:

- Dominic Fike

- The Kid Laroi

- Khalid

- Daniel Caeser

- Giveon


- Chance The Rapper

- Benny Blanco

- Burna Boy

> Here Are All The Ways You Can Listen To Capital