Little Mix Unveil New Single 'DNA' Lyric Video And Debut Album Tracklisting

1 October 2012, 12:45 | Updated: 1 October 2012, 13:03

The 'Cannonball' singers have also confirmed several collaborations for their new record.

Little Mix have unveiled their brand new single 'DNA' ahead of its release next month with a song lyric music video.

The 'Wings' four-piece confirmed the song will be the second official release from their album of the same name, as well as releasing the full track listing for their upcoming debut studio record.

"Woohoooo DNA can finally be heard today! So glad it's finally out there! hope u guys love it as much as we do," Jesy Nelson tweeted this morning (1st October), while Perrie Edwards also posted: "I'm so happy you all love #DNA It's amazing that you're all getting to hear it now! :D eeeeek!"

View the official single artwork for Little Mix's new song 'DNA' below:

'DNA' follows Little Mix's recent Vodafone Big Top 40 number now 'Wing's, as well as their cover of 'Cannonball', which was released as their winner's single on The X Factor UK at the end off 2011.

The newly unveiled track listing for Little Mix's debut album 'DNA' confirms collaborations with both Slick Rick and former TLC member T-Boz.

Little Mix will release new single 'DNA' on 12th November with their album set to follow on '19th November.

 Check out the newly unveiled song lyric music video for Little Mix's new single 'DNA' below:

Check out the full tracklisting for Little Mix's album 'DNA' below:

  1. 'Wings'
  2. 'DNA'
  3. 'Change Your Life'
  4. 'Always Be Together'
  5. 'Stereo Soldier'
  6. 'Pretend It's OK'
  7. 'Turn Your Face'
  8. 'We Are Who We Are'
  9. 'How Ya Doin'?' Feat. Slick Rick
  10. 'Red Planet' Feat. T-Boz
  11. 'Going Nowhere'
  12. 'Madhouse'