Selena Gomez’s Spanish Album: From Release Date To Track List – All The Info You Need

11 March 2021, 09:44

Selena Gomez is releasing an entirely Spanish album
Selena Gomez is releasing an entirely Spanish album. Picture: Getty / Selena Gomez/Instagram

By Kathryn Knight

Selena Gomez is releasing an entirely Spanish album after working on the passion project for years, but when is the new album coming out and which songs can fans expect to hear?

Selena Gomez is gifting fans a brand new album in 2021, and this time around she’s breaking away from her mainstream pop tunes and emotional ballads for a Spanish album which is coming out soon.

We’ve already heard the lead single, ‘De Una Vez’, and ‘Baila Conmigo’ (‘Come Dance with Me).

Selena Gomez May Retire From Music As People 'Don't Take Her Seriously Enough'

With two Spanish singles already out there, the album isn’t far off from being released.

If you're as eager to hear it as we are, here are all the details on Selena’s new Spanish album, from its release date and title to track list and collaborations.

Selena Gomez starts TikTok challenge for song 'Baila Conmigo'

Selena Gomez has so far released two Spanish singles from her new album
Selena Gomez has so far released two Spanish singles from her new album. Picture: Selena Gomez/Instagram

What is Selena Gomez’s new album called?

Selena's new Spanish album is called REVELACIÓN (REVELATION).

The former Disney star has posted a string of stunning images on Instagram, but is yet to confirm which one of them is her album cover.

Announcing the album's release, Selena tweeted: "REVELACIÓN, my first EP in Spanish, is now available for preorder. I’m so excited to share this with you, and so proud of my heritage."

Selena Gomez new album release date

After keeping her Spanish album entirely under wraps Selena finally confirmed the release date at the end of January – the new album will drop on 12 March 2021.

There's not too long to wait!

Selena Gomez new album tracklist and collaborations

Selena has already released ‘De Una Vez’ and ‘Baila Conmigo,’ so we know it’ll be an entirely Spanish tracklist on her new album.

She took to Instagram on March 2 to reveal the full tracklist:

  • De Una Vez
  • Buscando Amor
  • Baila Conmigo featuring. Rauw Alejandro
  • Dámelo To’ featuring Myke Towers
  • Vicio
  • Adiós
  • Selfish Love featuring DJ Snake

> Download Our App For All The Latest Celebrity & TV News