Anne-Marie’s Album Therapy: Everything You Need To Know Including Little Mix Collab & Release Date

20 January 2022, 20:40 | Updated: 24 January 2022, 08:47

Anne-Marie released new album Therapy on July 23 2021
Anne-Marie released new album Therapy on July 23 2021. Picture: Getty / Anne-Marie/Instagram
Capital FM

By Capital FM

Anne-Marie hit us with a bunch of new songs with her second album, 'Therapy' including collabs with Little Mix and more - here's everything you need to know about it.

Anne-Marie’s gave us the musical counselling session we all needed in 2021 with her brand new album, 'Therapy'.

And to top off the musical excitement, the 30-year-old from Essex also released a collaboration with Little Mix on the tracklist as well as songs with KSI, Rudimental and Nathan Dawe. Ed Sheeran also got involved to help write one track!

Anne-Marie - who has collaborated with Niall Horan in the past - also made a very impressive, peachy album cover to add extra spice to the big news.

Who Is Anne-Marie Dating, Does The 'Perfect' Singer Have A Partner And What Has She Said About Her Sexuality?

Here’s everything you need to know about Anne-Marie’s second album 'Therapy', from the release date to the track list.

Anne-Marie and Ed Sheeran 2002 - Official Acoustic Video

Anne-Marie has a bunch of new songs for us to hear
Anne-Marie has a tracklist full of hits on her second album 'Therapy'. Picture: Getty

When did Anne Marie’s album 'Therapy' get released?

Anne-Marie’s album dropped on July 23rd, with a whopping 12 new songs.

Our ears were more than ready for the bops.

What is the name of Anne-Marie’s second album?

Anne-Marie’s 2021 album is called ‘Therapy’, a nice follow-up name to 2018’s ‘Speak Your Mind’, if you ask us.

There’s a song of the same name on the album, so we’re expecting the pop star to go deep with this one.

What’s the tracklist for Anne-Marie's album Therapy?

The track list is a good looking one – including a few collaborations and ‘Beautiful’, which Ed Sheeran helped write.

- ‘x2’ -

‘Don’t Play’ with KSI and Digital Farm Animals

- ‘Kiss My (Uh-Oh)’

- ‘Who I Am’

- ‘Our Song’ with Niall Horan

- ‘Way Too Long’ with Nathan Daw & Mostack

- ‘Unloveable’ with Rudimental

- ‘Breathing’

- ‘Tell Your Girlfriend’

- ‘Better Not Together’

- ‘Therapy’

> Here Are All The Ways You Can Listen To Capital