Justin Bieber Confirms 'Believe Acoustic' Tracklisting Ahead Of Album Release

15 January 2013, 14:56

The 'Boyfriend' star has also been working on ideas for his hosting gig on Saturday Night Live.

Justin Bieber has unveiled the official tracklisting for his new album 'Believe Acoustic' while also asking fans for advice about his upcoming Saturday Night Live hosting gig.

The 'As Long As You Love Me' singer is preparing to release his new acoustic record at the end of this month, which includes two brand new songs, and gave fans their first look at the back cover for the album this week on Twitter.

"Ready? #newmusic - with everything going on I'm gonna tell u myself how I feel #15Days," Justin tweeted last night (14th January), along with a picture confirming the album's featured songs.

'Believe Acoustic' includes newly recorded versions of hits like 'Boyfriend', 'Beauty And A Beat' and 'All Around The World' as well as two new songs titled 'Yellow Raincoat' and 'I Would'.

Check out the official back cover for Justin Bieber's 'Believe - Acoustic' including the tracklisting below (Credit: Twitter):

The 'Baby' singer is widely expected to host an edition of US sketch show Saturday Night Live in February, his first time hosting the popular comedy show.

"Coming up with ideas for #SNL… #nothingisofflimits," Justin posted to seemingly confirm the rumour.

Justin Bieber will release his new album 'Believe Acoustic' on 29th January while his 'Believe' tour continues across North America tonight (15th January) in New Orleans.

Check out the official tracklisting for Justin Bieber's new album 'Believe Acoustic' below:

  1. 'Boyfriend'
  2. 'As Long As You Love Me'
  3. 'Beauty And A Beat'
  4. 'She Don't Like The Lights'
  5. 'Take You'
  6. 'Be Alright'
  7. 'All Around The World'
  8. 'Fall' (Live)
  9. 'Yellow Raincoat'
  10. 'I Would'
  11. 'Nothing Like Us' (Bonus Track)