Nicki Minaj News

Friday, 21st November 2014

Thursday, 20th November 2014

Wednesday, 19th November 2014

Tuesday, 18th November 2014

Monday, 10th November 2014

Monday, 3rd November 2014

Thursday, 30th October 2014

Monday, 27th October 2014

Wednesday, 22nd October 2014

Monday, 20th October 2014

Tuesday, 7th October 2014

Wednesday, 1st October 2014

Sunday, 21st September 2014

Friday, 19th September 2014

Wednesday, 17th September 2014

Monday, 8th September 2014

Tuesday, 2nd September 2014

Friday, 29th August 2014

Thursday, 28th August 2014

Tuesday, 26th August 2014

Wednesday, 20th August 2014

Tuesday, 19th August 2014

Friday, 15th August 2014

Wednesday, 6th August 2014

Latest Nicky Minaj Pictures & Videos