Nicki Minaj News

Tuesday, 19th May 2015

Friday, 15th May 2015

Tuesday, 5th May 2015

Tuesday, 28th April 2015

Thursday, 16th April 2015

Thursday, 9th April 2015

Friday, 13th March 2015

Tuesday, 10th March 2015

Sunday, 8th March 2015

Saturday, 7th March 2015

Thursday, 5th March 2015

Sunday, 18th January 2015

Tuesday, 30th December 2014

Monday, 22nd December 2014

Thursday, 18th December 2014

Wednesday, 17th December 2014

Friday, 12th December 2014

Thursday, 11th December 2014

Thursday, 4th December 2014

Tuesday, 2nd December 2014

Wednesday, 26th November 2014

Friday, 21st November 2014

Thursday, 20th November 2014

Wednesday, 19th November 2014

Tuesday, 18th November 2014

Monday, 10th November 2014

Thursday, 30th October 2014

Latest Nicky Minaj Pictures & Videos