Nicki Minaj News

Wednesday, 20th August 2014

Tuesday, 19th August 2014

Friday, 15th August 2014

Wednesday, 6th August 2014

Monday, 4th August 2014

Tuesday, 29th July 2014

Monday, 28th July 2014

Friday, 25th July 2014

Thursday, 24th July 2014

Thursday, 10th July 2014

Wednesday, 9th July 2014

Tuesday, 1st July 2014

Monday, 30th June 2014

Thursday, 26th June 2014

Friday, 6th June 2014

Wednesday, 28th May 2014

Thursday, 22nd May 2014

Wednesday, 21st May 2014

Monday, 19th May 2014

Tuesday, 6th May 2014

Friday, 25th April 2014

Wednesday, 23rd April 2014

Thursday, 27th March 2014

Tuesday, 4th March 2014

Thursday, 20th February 2014

Saturday, 15th February 2014

Thursday, 13th February 2014

Friday, 7th February 2014

Tuesday, 17th December 2013

Latest Nicky Minaj Pictures & Videos