Nicki Minaj News

Thursday, 27th March 2014

Tuesday, 4th March 2014

Thursday, 20th February 2014

Saturday, 15th February 2014

Thursday, 13th February 2014

Friday, 7th February 2014

Tuesday, 17th December 2013

Thursday, 14th November 2013

Monday, 4th November 2013

Thursday, 10th October 2013

Friday, 27th September 2013

Thursday, 26th September 2013

Wednesday, 7th August 2013

Monday, 5th August 2013

Wednesday, 31st July 2013

Monday, 29th July 2013

Friday, 26th July 2013

Wednesday, 10th July 2013

Monday, 1st July 2013

Thursday, 20th June 2013

Friday, 31st May 2013

Wednesday, 29th May 2013

Friday, 24th May 2013

Thursday, 23rd May 2013

Latest Nicky Minaj Pictures & Videos