Calvin Harris News

Tuesday, 22nd April 2014

Tuesday, 8th April 2014

Monday, 7th April 2014

Sunday, 6th April 2014

Tuesday, 1st April 2014

Wednesday, 19th March 2014

Friday, 14th March 2014

Thursday, 13th March 2014

Wednesday, 12th March 2014

Tuesday, 11th March 2014

Wednesday, 5th March 2014

Wednesday, 26th February 2014

Sunday, 23rd February 2014

Saturday, 22nd February 2014

Thursday, 20th February 2014

Wednesday, 19th February 2014

Tuesday, 11th February 2014

Friday, 31st January 2014

Thursday, 23rd January 2014

Saturday, 11th January 2014

Wednesday, 8th January 2014

Saturday, 16th November 2013

Sunday, 10th November 2013

Tuesday, 15th October 2013

Wednesday, 2nd October 2013

Latest Calvin Harris Pictures & Videos