Taylor Swift Reveals New Album 'Red' Tracklisting

8 October 2012, 12:43 | Updated: 8 October 2012, 12:50

The 'Begin Again' star has unveiled the names of the 16 songs which will feature on her latest record.

Taylor Swift has released the official tracklisting to her new studio album 'Red'.

The 'We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together' singer took to her Twitter account this weekend to give her fans an insight into the 16 tracks which will feature on her highly anticipated new record.

The album will kick off with 'State Of Grace' before heading into the title track and another new song called 'Treacherous'.

The Country star has been giving previews of tracks for the past week on Good Morning America including 'Begin Again'.

Her Ed Sheeran collaboration is also unveiled to be called 'Everything Has Changed' and features later on in the album.

Meanwhile, the US star has been in the UK recently promoting her new album and sat down with Jonathan Ross for a chat on his TV show this weekend.

You can view a picture of Taylor being mobbed by fans in London recently below: (Picture: Splash

During her appearance on the show, she admitted she doesn't like to talk about her personal life and is more content with writing down her emotions in a song.

The full tracklisting to Taylor Swift's new album 'Red' is as follows:

  • 1. 'State Of Grace'
  • 2. 'Red'
  • 3. 'Treacherous'
  • 4. 'I Knew You Were Trouble'
  • 5. 'All Too Well'
  • 6. '22'
  • 7. 'I Almost Do'
  • 8. 'We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together'
  • 9. 'Stay Stay Stay'
  • 10. 'The Last Time'
  • 11. 'Holy Ground'
  • 12. 'Sad Beautiful Tragic'
  • 13. 'The Lucky One'
  • 14. 'Everything Has Changed' (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
  • 15. 'Starlight'
  • 16. 'Begin Again'

Taylor Swift's new album will be released on the 22nd October.