Justin Bieber Reveals Nicki Minaj Collaboration As He Unveils 'Believe' Tracklisting

21 May 2012, 11:50 | Updated: 21 May 2012, 11:57

The 'Boyfriend' singer's deluxe edition of the album will also feature duets with Drake, Big Sean and Ludacris

Justin Bieber has released the official tracklisting for the deluxe edition of his new studio album 'Believe'.

The 'Never Say Never' singer's 16-track edition will feature collaborations with the likes of Nicki Minaj, Drake, Ludacris and Big Sean.

The album features his recent smash hit single 'Boyfriend' but will not include the track 'Turn To You' which he unveiled earlier this month on Mother's Day in the US.

The record was executively producer by Usher and will be released on 18th June.

Meanwhile, the Canadian teen star gave an impressive performance of single 'Boyfriend' last night (20th May) at the Billboard Music Awards 2012.

Justin will also be heading to Wembley Stadium next month for the Capital FM Summertime Ball 2012 where he will take to the stage with the likes of The Wanted, Kelly Clarkson and Jessie J.

The tracklisting for the deluxe edition of Justin Bieber's new album 'Believe' is as follows:

1. 'All Around the World' Feat. Ludacris
2. 'Boyfriend'
3. 'As Long As You Love Me' Feat. Big Sean
4. 'Take You'
5. 'Right Here' Feat. Drake
6. 'Catching Feelings'
7. 'Fall'
8. 'Die In Your Arms'
9. 'Thought Of You'
10. 'Beauty and a Beat' Feat. Nicki Minaj
11. 'One Love'
12. 'Be Alright'
13. 'Believe'
14. 'Out of Town Girl'
15. 'She Don't Like the Lights'
16. 'Maria'