Justin Bieber Confirms Release Of New Song 'Die In Your Arms'

26 May 2012, 08:45 | Updated: 26 May 2012, 08:55

The Canadian star has posted the artwork for the track which he aims to unveil next week.

Justin Bieber has confirmed that he will be releasing a new song from his forthcoming 'Believe' album entitled 'Die In Your Arms' on Tuesday (29th May).

The 'Somebody To Love' singer had teased details of the possibility of unveiling a new track earlier in the week and has now told fans to expect the song in the coming days and has posted the artwork which will accompany the song.

Alongside the sleeve cover, he simply tweeted: "#DieInYourArms Tuesday."

The star has previously released the single 'Boyfriend' from the album and on US Mother's Day posted a new song called 'Turn To You' – which will not feature on his forthcoming record.

There is huge anticipation for the teen star's latest album which will be released on 18th June and features collaborations with the likes of fellow Canadian Drake, Nicki Minaj, Ludacris and Big Sean.

You can view Justin's artwork for his new song 'Die In Your Arms' below:

Justin bieber new song artwork

Meanwhile, the star will be heading to the UK next month for Capital FM's Summertime Ball appearing at Wembley Stadium alongside the likes of Usher, The Wanted and Coldplay.