Justin Bieber's New Album 'Believe Acoustic' To Feature Two New Songs

29 December 2012, 13:49

The 'As Long As You Love Me' star's manager confirms that the singer has recently finished the new tracks.

Justin Bieber's forthcoming 'Believe Acoustic' album will include two new songs, it's been announced.

The star's acoustic take on his 2012 album is due to be released in January 2013.

It was originally meant to feature eight tracks, but the star has now written two new songs that will also be included, his manager has confirmed.

He wrote on Twitter: "8 wasnt enough. had to write some more new ones. now im putting out 10 SONGS on#BELIEVEacoustic. Im telling u. PREORDER it now :)."

Justin's manager Scooter Braun later confirmed the news in his own tweet.

"For those asking yes @justinbieber played guitar on the acoustic album. and yes there r now 10 song not 8 because he wrote 2 new ones 2nite," he said.

"No BS when i say we are all really happy with how #BELIEVEacoustic turned out. It all sounds new and organic. Think u will all love it."

Songs on 'Believe Acoustic' include of 'Boyfriend', 'As Long As You Love Me' and recent single 'Beauty And A Beat'.