Justin Bieber Confirms New Song Titles From Upcoming 'Believe: Acoustic' Album

6 January 2013, 10:22 | Updated: 6 January 2013, 15:55

The 'Beauty And A Beat' star's has also given fans a look at the official cover art for the new release.

Justin Bieber has unveiled the official album cover for his new acoustic record, as well as confirming the name of two brand new songs which feature on the record's tracklisting.

The 'Boyfriend' star is preparing for the release of his acoustic 'Believe' album towards the end of this month, and newly unveiled artwork this weekend (5th January) confirms the record's two new songs as 'Yellow Raincoat' and 'I Would'.

'Believe: Acoustic' will also feature newly recorded versions of Justin's 2012 hits 'Boyfriend', 'As Long As You Love Me' and recent single 'Beauty And A Beat', as well as five other tracks from the album.

Justin has also issued a pledge on Twitter promised fans he "never wants to let any of you down" as he prepares for "new challenges" over the next twelve months.

Check out the newly unveiled official artwork for 'Believe: Acoustic' below (Credit: Twitter):

Justin Bieber's 'Believe Acoustic' cover

"I see all of u. I hear all of u. I never want to let any of you down," Justin tweeted. "Like I said… 2013… new challenges. new doubters…. I'm ready. We are ready."

Justin Bieber's 'Believe' world tour continues tomorrow night (7th January) with a performance at the Pepsi Center in Denver, Colorado and he will release 'Believe: Acoustic' on 29th January