Calvin Harris’ New Album ‘Motion’ To Be Released In November – Exciting!

6 October 2014, 14:40 | Updated: 6 October 2014, 15:16

Calvin Harris Press Pic

We’ve not got long to wait for Calvin Harris’ new album – and it’s got some pretty special stars featuring on it too!

Calvin Harris’ next album is within touching distance – he has confirmed that ‘Motion’ will be released on 3rd November!

Following on from his smash hit ‘Blame’, the new album will feature some HUGE stars, including Ellie Goulding, Gwen Stefani, Big Sean and John Newman.

Calvin has definitely been a busy boy to get his album ready for release – as well as recording, he has performed at several festivals over the summer, culminating in his show-stopping performance at the iTunes festival in September. 

The full track list for ‘Motion’ is:

  1. 'Faith'
  2. 'Under Control' with Alesso Feat. Hurts
  3. 'Blame' feat. John Newman
  4. 'Love Now' feat. All About She
  5. 'Slow Acid'
  6. 'Outside' feat. Ellie Goulding
  7. 'It Was You' feat. Firebeatz
  8. 'Summer'
  9. 'Overdrive' feat Ummet Ozcan
  10. 'Ecstasy' feat Hurts
  11. 'Pray To God' feat Haim
  12. 'Open Wide' feat Big Sean
  13. 'Together' feat Gwen Stefani
  14. 'Burnin' feat R3hab
  15. 'Dollar Signs' feat Tinashe

You can pre-order 'Motion' here

You May Also Like…

This Week's MUST-SEE Pictures From The World Of Music