Gorgon City Have Revealed Details Of Their New Album ‘Sirens’ – Including A Drake Cover

12 August 2014, 11:48 | Updated: 4 December 2017, 11:10

Gorgon City

Gorgon City have revealed the track listing for their new album, featuring some very exciting musical team-ups!

Gorgon City have kept their fans in suspense about their new album for long enough – the duo have revealed the track listing for their next offering – and it looks VERY exciting!

The new album, ‘Sirens’ will be released on 6th October, and features team-ups with Katy B, Maverick Sabre and Jennifer Hudson.

As well as featuring their top ten single ‘Ready For Your Love’, the guys have also included a cover of Drake’s ‘Doing It Wrong’.

The duo have previously told Digital Spy about the album, “It's not just going to be club music or house music, it's going to be lots of different styles and tempos. I think a lot of people are going to be surprised that it isn't just club bangers.”

The full tracklisting for ‘Sirens’ is: 

  • 'Coming Home' feat Maverick Sabre
  • 'Ready for Your Love' feat MNEK
  • 'Lover Like You' feat Katy B
  • 'Here for You' feat Laura Welsh
  • 'FTPA' feat Erik Hassle
  • 'Go All Night' feat Jennifer Hudson
  • 'Unmissable' feat Zak Abel
  • 'Real' feat Yasmin
  • 'Imagination' feat Katy Menditta
  • '6am' feat Tish Hyman
  • 'Elevate' feat Anne-Marie
  • 'Take It All' feat The Six
  • 'Hard on Me' feat Maverick Sabre
  • 'Try Me Out' feat Anne-Marie
  • 'No More' feat Liv
  • 'Here for You' – VEVO Stripped Session
  • 'Doing It Wrong' 

You May Also Like: 

> Watch Gorgon City's video for 'Ready For Your Love' right here

>This Week's MUST-SEE Pictures From The World Of Music