DJ Earworm Summertime Ball 2012 Mash-Up

9 June 2012, 21:39 | Updated: 30 March 2016, 13:50

Songs by all this year's performers, including Coldplay and Justin Bieber, feature in the song 'Fly'.

DJ Earworm unveiled his brand new Summertime Ball 2012 mash-up at Wembley Stadium in London today (9th June).

The San Francisco-based mash-up artist sampled every Summertime Ball 2012 performer during the song, entitled 'Fly'.

These included: Coldplay, Conor Maynard, Cover Drive, Ed Sheeran, Example, Flo Rida, Jessie J, Justin Bieber and Katy Perry.

Song samples by Kelly Clarkson, Lawson, Pitbull, Rita Ora, Usher and The Wanted also feature in the mash-up.

DJ Earworm spent four weeks working on his third mash-up for Capital, which has become one of the highlights of the Summertime Ball.

The mash-up also includes the surprise guests at this year's event, Cheryl Cole, Carly Rae Jepsen and Dizzee Rascal.

You can watch DJ Earworm's Summertime Ball and see all the songs included below:

The 'Fly' mash-up songs are:

Carly Rae Jepsen – 'Call Me Maybe'
Cheryl Cole – 'Call My Name'
Coldplay – 'Charlie Brown'
Coldplay – 'Paradise'
Conor Maynard – 'Can't Say No'
Cover Drive – 'Sparks'
Cover Drive – 'Twilight'
DJ Fresh feat. Dizzee Rascal – 'The Power'
Ed Sheeran – 'The A-Team'
Example – 'Stay Awake'
Flo Rida feat. Sia – 'Wild Ones'
Flo Rida – 'Whistle'
Jessie J – 'Domino'
Jessie J – 'LaserLight'
Justin Bieber – 'Boyfriend'
Katy Perry – 'Part of Me'
Katy Perry – 'The One That Got Away'
Kelly Clarkson – 'Dark Side'
Lawson – 'When She Was Mine'
Pitbull Feat. Chris Brown – 'International Love'
Rita Ora – 'R.I.P.'
DJ Fresh feat. Rita Ora – 'Hot Right Now'
Usher – 'Scream'
The Wanted – 'Chasing the Sun'

The video also features footage from the following videos:

Coldplay – 'Fix You'
Ed Sheeran – 'Drunk'
Ed Sheeran – 'Lego House'
Kelly Clarkson – 'Stronger'
Pitbull – 'Back in Time'
Usher – 'Climax'
David Guetta Feat. Usher – 'Without You'