Sam Smith Confirms New Album 'The Lonely Hour' For May Release

7 January 2014, 14:22

The 'Money On My Mind' singer reveals plans for his debut album release this Spring.

Sam Smith has announced the title and official track listing for his debut studio album.

This year's BRITs Critics' Choice winner will release 'The Lonely Hour' in May this year, a ten-track collection of future hits.

Sam is currently preparing for the release of his debut solo single 'Money On My Mind', following his success as a guest vocalist on 2013 hits like 'La La La' and 'Latch'.

Sam Smith officially releases 'Money On My Mind' on 16th February with his album 'The Lonely Hour' following on 26th May.

Check out the full track listing for Sam Smith's debut album 'The Lonely Hour' below:

  1. 'Money On My Mind'
  2. 'Good Thing'
  3. 'Stay With Me'
  4. 'Leave Your Lover'
  5. 'I'm Not The Only One'
  6. 'I've Told You Now'
  7. 'Like I Can'
  8. 'Life Support'
  9. 'Not In That Way'
  10. 'Lay Me Down'