Olly Murs Unveils 'Right Place Right Time' Album Repackage With New Songs

8 October 2013, 12:37

The 'Heart Skips A Beat' singer has also confirmed 'Hand On Heart' as his new single.

Olly Murs has officially unveiled his upcoming album repackage for 'Right Place Right Time', as well as confirming a brand new single.

The 'Troublemaker' singer will release a reworked version of 'Hand On Heart' as the lead track from his special edition of the album, originally released back in November 2012.

Olly's new repackaged album boasts seven additional songs including a number of new songs, a Christmas cover and two songs by other artists which feature Olly as a guest artist.

Among the new songs are 'Stop Tryna Change Me' and 'It's Alright With Me', while the collection also features his new version of former single 'Dear Darlin' featuring Alizee.

Check out the official artwork for the new version of 'Right Place Right Time' below:

"Buzzing to show off my NEW album cover for the SPECIAL RPRT ALBUM!! Love the fact it has my LIVE TOUR DVD on it…" Olly tweeted yesterday, confirming the collection will also boast a DVD from his tour earlier this year.

Olly Murs releases new single 'Hand On Heart' on 24th November with the reworked 'Right Place Right Time' dropping one day later.

View a list of all the new songs on 'Right Place Right Time' below:

  1. 'Stop Tryna Change Me'
  2. 'It's Alright With Me'
  3. "I Wish It Would Be Christmas Everyday'
  4. 'Inner Ninja' with Classified
  5. 'Did I Lose You' with Gerogia
  6. 'Dear Darlin' feat. Alizee
  7. 'Hand On Heart'