Olly Murs Releases New Album 'Right Place Right Time' Album Sampler – Audio

14 November 2012, 10:13 | Updated: 14 November 2012, 11:20

The 'Troublemaker' singer has offered fans a taste of the tracks which will feature on his third record.

Olly Murs has released an audio sampler for his upcoming third studio album 'Right Place Right Time'.

The 'Dance With Me Tonight' singer has offered fans a taste of the 12 tracks which will feature on the record, with short snippets of each song made available.

The album opens with 'Army Of Two', which sees the star asking: "Just follow my lead, repeat after me. Oh faith is the bullet, hope is the gun and love is all you need, on the powerful opening track.

He slows things down on third song 'Loud & Clear' which echoes elements of Coldplay's 'Paradise' before the orchestral sounds of 'Dear Darlin'' stamp their authority.

The Essex born star channels the funkier elements of Maroon 5 for 'Hey You Beautiful' – which sounds like the cheeky cousin of 'Moves Like Jagger'.

His charm comes to the fore on 'What A Buzz' and showcases his playful side with 'Cry Your Heart Out' before ending on the tender 'One Of These Days'.

The album also includes his new single 'Troublemaker', which is released on Sunday (18th November).

Meanwhile, the singer recently announced details of an extension to his upcoming UK 2013 arena tour after adding a further gig at London's O2 Arena in March.

You can listen to Olly Murs' new album sampler below: 

Olly Murs will release new album 'Right Place Right Time' on 26th November.