Nick Jonas Teases New UK Album Release With A Live Performance Of 'Wilderness'

13 April 2015, 12:54 | Updated: 13 April 2015, 13:04

Listen to the BRAND NEW Nick Jonas album featuring collaborations with Demi Lovato, Angel Haze and Mike Posner.

Fans were already counting down the seconds until the UK release of Nick's new self-titled album, but the HUGE success of current Vodafone Big Top 40 hit 'Jealous' has pretty much left the pop hunk's followers watering at the mouth. 

New Music 2015: 27 Album Releases We LITERALLY Can't Wait For!

When is the Nick Jonas album available to download in the UK?

The pop hunk will certainly be setting temperatures soaring this summer as his new album will be available to download here in the UK from 15th June 2015. 

Stand out tracks on the new release include current UK single 'Jealous', new single 'Chains', plus a cracking collaboration with US singer Demi Lovato.  

Check out Nick Jonas performing an exclusive live version of his current Vodafone Big Top 40 smash hit 'Jealous'.

WATCH: Simon Cowell LOVES Nick Jonas' 'Jealous' SO Much That We Got Him To Sing It!

The new release will be Nick's debut studio album however the former Jonas Brothers star did drop an EP download titled 'Songs from How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying' back in 2012. 

Nick Jonas New UK Album (Deluxe) Tracklisting - Listen 

1. Chains

2. Jealous

3. Teacher

4. Warning

5. Wilderness

6. Numb (Feat. Angel Haze)

7. Take Over

8. Push

9. I Want You

10. Avalanche (Feat. Demi Lovato)

Nick Jonas With Demi Lovato


11. Nothing Would Be Better

12. Chains (Just a Gent Remix)

13. Santa Barbara

14. Closer (Feat. Mike Posner)

Check out the official album artwork for Nick's UK release…

Nick JOnas UK Album cover artwork 2015


During a recent interview with Max on Capital, Nick showed off his musical versatility with an Instaoke session covering songs by Ariana Grande, N*Sync AND Kanye West. 


Nick Jonas Capital Radio Interview with Max  

Obviously we'll keep you posted on ALL the gossip around Nick's UK album release date but in the meantime if you're desperate to get that one step closer to a Jonas-filled iTunes library, you can pre-order it here.


Nick Jonas: From Good Boy To ULTIMATE Hunk In 16 Surprising Steps

Nick Jonas And Demi Lovato: The Pop Duo's Friendship In Pictures