Ellie Goulding Announces Tracklisting For New Album 'Halcyon'

14 September 2012, 17:02

The 'Anything Could Happen' star confirms that Tinie Tempah collaboration will feature on her second album.

Ellie Goulding has announced the tracklisting for her new album 'Halcyon'.

The singer's second album is released on 8th October and includes her new single 'Anything Could Happen'.
Tracks on 'Halcyon' include the single 'Hanging On', which was unveiled this year and features a collaboration with Tinie Tempah.

Earlier this week, Ellie Goulding announced details of a UK tour, which will take place in December.

The singer will play nine dates, starting at the Academy in Bristol on 7th December.

The tour will also include shows in Liverpool, Nottingham and London, before concluding at Southampton Guildhall on 18th December.

The tracklisting for 'Halycon' is:

  • 1. 'Don't Say A Word'
  • 2. 'My Blood'
  • 3. 'Anything Could Happen'
  • 4. 'Only You'
  • 5. 'Halcyon'
  • 6. 'Figure 8'
  • 7. 'Joy'
  • 8. 'Hanging On'
  • 9. 'Explosions'
  • 10. 'I Know You Care'
  • 11. 'Atlantis'
  • 12. 'Dead in the Water'

> Ellie Goulding Unveils Ghostly 'Anything Could Happen' Music Video