Ed Sheeran, Rudimental And Adam Lambert's New Songs Join Capital FM Playlist (1st June)

31 May 2012, 14:18 | Updated: 31 May 2012, 15:07

Eurovision winner Loreen also makes this week's list with her hit 'Euphoria'.

A host of new songs have been added to this week's Capital FM playlist, including Rudimental's 'Feel The Love'.

The track, which features John Newman, was released this week and is currently battling for the number one spot on the Vodafone Big Top 40.

Adam Lambert's new single 'Never Close Your Eyes' and 'Small Bumo' by Ed Sheeran also joined the playlist.

Eurovision winner Loreen, who stormed to number one on the Biog Top 40 after her win last week, is also on the list with 'Euphoria'.

Capital's playlist for the week commencing 1st June also features songs by the likes of Summertime Ball performers Jessie J, Katy Perry, Usher and Justin Bieber, and tracks from Chris Brown and Fun.

Check out the full Capital FM playlist and download your favourite songs on this week's list.