Ed Sheeran Unveils New Album 'X' Tracklisting

9 April 2014, 13:11

Ed Sheeran Press Shot 2014

Check out which songs will feature on the star's forthcoming second album.

Ed Sheeran has unveiled the full tracklisting for his new studio album 'X'.

The singer's second album will feature new single 'Sing' as well as tracks such as 'One', Runaway' and 'The Man'.

Included on the tracklising are the previously heard 'Tenerife' – which he performed during his Madison Square Garden shows at the end of 2013.

Ed made the announcement on his Instagram account earlier today (9th April).

Check out the full tracklisting for Ed Sheeran's new album 'X' below:

  • 'One'
  • 'Mess'
  • 'Sing'
  • 'Don't'
  • 'Nina'
  • 'Photo'
  • 'Bloodstream'
  • 'Tenerife'
  • 'Runaway'
  • 'The Man'
  • 'Thinking Out Loud'
  • 'Afire Love'

Ed will release the album on 23rd June and he revealed that fans can pre-order the album from Friday (11th April).

Meanwhile, Ed has been speaking to Rolling Stone magazine this week and denied that the song 'Don't' is about Taylor Swift.

The track talks about dating another singer in the industry but he said himself and Taylor have never been romantically involved.

You may also like…

> 9 Ed Sheeran Collaborations We Want In 2014