Bruno Mars Unveils New Album 'Unorthodox Jukebox' Stream Ahead Of Release

5 December 2012, 17:34

Fans can hear all the songs on the record, including 'Locked Out Of Heaven', ahead of its release next week.

Bruno Mars is streaming his new album 'Unorthodox Jukebox' online.

Fans have the chance to hear the record, including the Vodafone Big Top 40 number one single 'Locked Out Of Heaven', ahead of its release on Monday (10th December) by visiting

'Unorthodox Jukebox' is the follow-up to Bruno's platinum certified breakthrough debut album 'Doo-Wops & Hooligans'.

The album was executive produced by The Smeezingtons, but also features production from Mark Ronson and Diplo.

Check out the artwork for 'Unorthodox Jukebox' below:

Bruno Mars Unorthodox Jukebox album cover

Meanwhile, Bruno Mars has revealed during an interview with Capital FM that his new single 'Locked Out Of Heaven' was inspired by Halle Berry.

Bruno Mars is among the artists set to perform on the opening night of this weekend's Capital FM Jingle Bell Ball, which takes place at the O2 Arena in London on the 8th and 9th December.

The tracklisting for 'Unorthodox Jukebox':

1) 'Young Girls'
2) 'Locked Out Of Heaven'
3) 'Gorilla'
4) 'Treasure'
5) 'Moonshine'
6) 'When I Was Your Man'
7) 'Natalie'
8) 'Show Me'
9) 'Money Make Her Smile'
10) 'If I Knew'