Celebrities On TikTok: 23 Celebrity Usernames You Need To Add On TikTok Right Now

6 August 2019, 15:47

TikTok celebrities you need to follow
TikTok celebrities you need to follow. Picture: TikTok

The best celebrity TikTok accounts you should be following right now including Lewis Capaldi, Ed Sheeran and Rita Ora.

TikTok has become one of the biggest social media platforms in the last year so it won't surprise you to know that there are a lot of celebrities using the app. Whether you're after hilarious clips of Lewis Capaldi or Anne-Marie being a bae, we've got you covered.

Trust us, you need to follow the best celebrity TikTok accounts and we've got the ultimate list just for you.

41 Of The Biggest Celebrities' First EVER Instagram Posts

TikTok
TikTok. Picture: TikTok

5SOS - 5sos

Anne-Marie - @annemarieiam

Ariana Grande - @arianagrande

Britney Spears - @britneyspears

Camila Cabello - @camilacabello

Cardi B - @iamcardib

Demi Lovato - @ddlovato

Dua Lipa - @dualipaofficial

Lewis Capaldi's TikTok account @lewiscapaldi
Lewis Capaldi's TikTok account @lewiscapaldi. Picture: TikTok

Ed Sheeran - @edsheeran

Halsey - @halsey

HRVY - @hrvy

Jason Derulo - @jasonderulo

Jimmy Fallon - @jimmyfallon

Jonas Brothers - @jonasbrothers

Katy Perry - @katyperry

Khloe Kardashian - @khloékardashian

Lewis Capaldi - @lewiscapaldi

Nick Jonas - @nickjonas

Nicki Minaj - @nickiminaj

Post Malone - @postmalone

Zara Larsson on TikTok
Zara Larsson on TikTok. Picture: TikTok

Rita Ora - @ritaora

Swae Lee - @swaelee

Troye Sivan - @troyesivan

Vanessa Hudgens - @vanessahudgens

Zara Larsson - @zaralarsson