Rihanna's New Album 'Unapologetic' Tracklisting Leaked Online?

The songs which are set to feature on the 'You Da One' star's next record have reportedly been discovered.

Rihanna has only just finished work on her seventh studio album 'Unapologetic', but an apparent tracklisting for the record has leaked online.

The 'We Found Love' singer's new album will feature her recent hit single 'Diamonds' as well as the tracks 'Jump', 'Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary' and opener 'Fresh Off The Runway', according to the list obtained by several media sources.

The Bajan star recently announced details of a special edition bundle of the record, which will feature a diamond bracelet, t-shirt and 20 minute DVD, and is retailed at £150.

Earlier this morning, the singer tweeted a message to her fans to reveal that she had completed the album, calling the experience "quite the journey".

Other new songs on the album apparently include 'Nobody's Business', 'Loveeeeeee Song' and 'Lost In Paradise'. 

You can check out the full rumoured tracklisting for Rihanna's new album 'Unapologetic' below:

  • 1. 'Fresh Off The Runway'
  • 2. 'Diamonds'
  • 3. 'Numb'
  • 4. 'Pour It Up'
  • 5. 'Loveeeeeee Song'
  • 6. 'Jump'
  • 7. 'Right Now'
  • 8. 'What Now'
  • 9. 'Stay'
  • 10. 'Nobody’s Business'
  • 11. 'Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary'
  • 12. 'Get It Over With'
  • 13. 'No Love Allowed'
  • 14. 'Lost In Paradise'

    Deluxe Edition

  • 15. 'Half Of Me'
  • 16. 'Diamonds' (Dave Aude 100 Extended)
  • 17. 'Diamonds' (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)

The singer has also recently confirmed details of her new 777 tour, which will see her perform across seven countries in seven days straight.