Rihanna Confirms Chris Brown And Eminem Collaborations On New Album 'Unapologetic'

6 November 2012, 07:57 | Updated: 6 November 2012, 08:08

The 'Diamonds' singer has posted the official tracklisting for her seventh studio record.

Rihanna has taken to Twitter to confirm the official tracklisting of her new studio album 'Unapologetic' – which will feature a collaboration with former boyfriend Chris Brown.

The 'You Da One' singer had teamed up with the R&B star on a new song called 'Nobodies Business' – and the collaboration follows on from their previous work together this year - on remixes 'Birthday Cake' and 'Turn Up The Music'.

A tracklisting for the 'We Found Love' star's album had leaked online this week, but failed to mention any of the rumoured team-ups.

Her seventh record is also set to feature a collaboration with rap superstar Eminem.

The pair have produced the song 'Numb', which follows on from their previous work together back in 2010 with 'Love The Way You Lie'.

The Bajan star has also worked with rapper Future and Mikky Ekko on the album and the follow up to last year's 'Talk That Talk'.

The full tracklisting for Rihanna's new album is as follows:

  • 1. 'Fresh Off The Runway'
  • 2. 'Diamonds'
  • 3. 'Numb' Feat Eminem
  • 4. 'Pour It Up'
  • 5. 'Loveeeeeee Song' Feat Future
  • 6. 'Jump'
  • 7. 'Right Now'
  • 8. 'What Now'
  • 9. 'Stay' Feat Mikky Ekko
  • 10. 'Nobodies Business' Feat Chris Brown
  • 11. 'Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary'
  • 12. 'Get It Over With'
  • 13. 'No Love Allowed'
  • 14. 'Lost In Paradise'

  • 15. 'Half Of Me'

To coincide with the release o f her new album, the singer is also set to embark on a new world tour, performing seven consecutive nights in seven different countries.

The jaunt will kick off on 14th November and also see the star performing a special show in the UK.