One Direction Tickets Go On Sale For Three New UK 'Where We Are' Stadium Tour Shows

28 September 2013, 08:00 | Updated: 28 September 2013, 10:06

One Direction 'This Is Us'  premiere

The 'Best Song Ever' five-piece's three new UK shows have now gone on sale for fans to buy.

One Direction tickets for their three newly announced arena tour shows went on sale from today (28th September).

The 'Live While We're Young' five-piece confirmed earlier this month that they have added three brand new stops to their 2014 'Where We Are' stadium tour, with fans now able get tickets to see the band in concert.

One Direction kick off their tour in May next year and will now play additional dates at Croke Park in Dublin (23rd May), at Manchester's Etihad Stadium (30th May) and a third date at Wembley Stadium on 6th June).

The band will be fresh from promoting their new album 'Midnight Memories', the group's third studio record, which officially launches on 25th November.

One Direction tickets are now on sale and fans can get their hands on them right here.

Check out the three additional UK dates for One Direction's 'Where We Are stadium tour below:

  • Dublin (Croke Park) - 23rd May
  • Manchester (Etihad Stadium) - 30th May
  • London (Wembley Stadium) - 6th June

View the originally announced UK tour dates for One Direction' 2014 stadium tour below:

  • Dublin (Croke Park) - 24th & 25th May
  • Sunderland (Stadium Of Light) - 28th May
  • Manchester (Etihad Stadium) - 31st May & 1st June
  • Edinburgh (Murrayfield Stadium) - 3rd June
  • London (Wembley Stadium) - 7th & 8th June

Check out the newly added European tour dates for One Direction below:

  • Stockholm, Sweden (Friends Arena) - 13th June
  • Cophenhagen, Denmark (National Stadium Parken) - 16th June
  • Paris, France (Stade De France) - 20th June
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands (Amsterdam Arena) - 24th June
  • Milan, Italy (Stadio San Siro) - 28th June
  • Dusseldorf, Germany (Espirit Arena) - 2nd July
  • Berne, Switzerland (Stade De Suisse) - 4th July
  • Barcelona, Spain (Estadi Olimpic) - 8th July
  • Madrid, Spain (Vicente Calderon) - 10th July
  • Porto, Portugal (Dragao Stadium) - 13th July