Nicki Minaj Unveils New Album 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded' Official Tracklisting

17 March 2012, 07:36 | Updated: 18 March 2012, 15:19

The 'Fly' rapper's forthcoming record will feature 19 new songs including a collaboration with Chris Brown.

Nicki Minaj has confirmed which songs will make up her highly anticipated new album 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded'.

The 'Starships' rapper took to her Twitter to post a link to the 19 songs which feature collaborations from Chris Brown, Lil Wayne and Drake.

Speculation had been growing for some time as to which songs would make the final cut, with Nicki herself admitting she took three tracks off and then added them again recently because she couldn't decide.

Britney Spears, Jay-Z and Drake had all been rumoured to appear on the new album after an apparent tracklisting was revealed last week although the 'Take Care' star is the only one of the three artists confirmed.

The album will be released on 3rd April and the singer has just finished filming the official music video for her latest single 'Starships'.

The full official tracklisting for Nicki Minaj's 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded' is as follows:

1. 'Roman Holiday'
2. 'Come On A Cone'
3. 'I Am Your Leader' Feat. Cam'ron & Rick Ross
4. 'Beez In The Trap' Feat. 2 Chainz
5. 'HOV Lane'
6. 'Roman Reloaded' Feat. Lil Wayne
7. 'Champion' Feat. NAS, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. 'Right By My Side' Feat. Chris Brown
9. 'Sex In the Lounge' Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10.' Starships'
11. 'Pound The Alarm'
12. 'Whip It'
13. 'Automatic'
14. 'Beautiful Sinner'
15. 'Marilyn Monroe'
16. 'Young Forever'
17. 'Fire Burns'
18. 'Gun Shot' Feat. Beenie Man
19. 'Stupid Hoe'

Deluxe Edition will also include:

20. 'Turn Me On'
21. 'Va Va Voom'
22. 'Masquerade'