David Guetta’s ‘Listen’ Album Features Everyone From Nicki Minaj To Ryan Tedder!

28 October 2014, 16:08

David Guetta iTunes Festival 2014

If you aren’t already excited enough for David Guetta’s new album, ‘Listen’, you will be after seeing all of the AMAZING collaborations!

David Guetta has definitely pulled out all the stops for his sixth studio album, ‘Listen’. 

The legendary DJ has enlisted the great and good of the music industry to work with him on his latest album, which will be available from 24th November.

As well as his hit song ‘Lovers On The Sun’, David will be treating us to collaborations with a HUGE variety of artists – Emeli Sande to Ms Dynamite, Ryan Tedder to Nicki Minaj and Sia to MAGIC!. 

Check out the full track list for ‘Listen’ below:

  • ‘Dangerous’ feat Sam Martin
  • ‘What I Did For Love’ feat Emeli Sande
  • ‘No Money No Love’ feat Elliphant and Ms Dynamite
  • ‘Lovers On The Sun’ feat Sam Martin
  • ‘Goodbye Friend’ feat The Script
  • ‘Lift Me Up’ feat Nico & Vinz and Ladysmith Black Mambazo
  • ‘Listen’ feat John Legend
  • ‘Bang My Head’ feat Sia
  • ‘Yesterday’ feat Bebe Rexha
  • ‘Hey Mama’ feat Nicki Minaj and Afrojack
  • ‘Sun Goes Down’ feat MAGIC! and Sonny Wilson
  • ‘S.T.O.P’ feat Ryan Tedder
  • ‘I’ll Keep Loving You’ feat Jaymes Young and Birdy
  • ‘The Whisperer’ feat Sia
  • ‘Bad’ feat Vassy
  • ‘Rise’ feat Skylar Grey
  • ‘Shot Me Down’ feat Skylar Grey
  • ‘Dangerous’ feat Sam Martin 

You May Also Like…

This Week's MUST-SEE Pictures From The World Of Music

POTW Hero Wide 27th October

39 MUST-SEE Pop Star Photobombs

Pop Stars Who REALLY Know How To Make An Entrance

10 Pop Star Siblings You'll NEVER Be Able To Guess