Summertime Ball 2012 Line-Up

21 April 2012, 11:48 | Updated: 30 March 2016, 13:50

The full list of the acts confirmed for the summer extravaganza at Wembley Stadium have been announced.

Katy Perry, Coldplay, Justin Bieber and Usher are among the artists set to perform at this year's Capital FM Summertime Ball in London.

The fourth edition of the event will take place at Wembley Stadium on 9th June 2012.

In what promises to be the music event of the summer featuring the biggest international stars in hit music today, those four artists will be joined by Kelly Clarkson, Ed Sheeran and Jessie J.

This year's Summertime Ball line-up also features Example, Flo Rida, Pitbull and The Wanted, who will perform at the event for the third year in a row.

The Summertime Ball 2012 line-up is:

Justin Bieber
Katy Perry
Kelly Clarkson
Ed Sheeran
Jessie J
Flo Rida
The Wanted

Tickets for the fourth edition of the event go on general sale on Monday (23rd April 2012) at 8am.

If you're a VIP or a Vodafone customer, you can get access to an exclusive tickets pre-sale now.

Keep your eye on the ball by visiting our special Summertime Ball area for all the latest information on this year's hit music event.

You can also follow all the action by liking Capital FM on Facebook and Twitter using the official hashtag #CapitalSTB.

Check out the full line-up of the artists set to appear at the Capital FM Summertime Ball 2012 by clicking on the gallery below.