Justin Bieber Releases New Song 'Die In Your Arms' - Audio

29 May 2012, 10:40

The 'Never Say Never' star has released a new track from his upcoming studio album 'Believe'.

Justin Bieber has released a new song called 'Die In Your Arms' to download.

The 'Boyfriend' singer announced plans last week to release the 'Believe' album track for fans to purchase from today (29th May) worldwide.

"When i land #DieInYourArms and #BOYFRIEND will be out!! Countdown and then #BIEBERBLAST !!!! thanks! see u soon. much love. #BELIEVE," Justin tweeted last night (28th May) while heading to perform a special free concert in Oslo, Norway.

Yesterday Justin confirmed plans to head across the world performing a series of "secret concerts" to promote his upcoming third studio album 'Believe', which features collaborations with the likes of Nicki Minaj, Drake and Ludacris.

The 'Never Say Never' singer is set to return to the UK at the end of next week ready to take to the stage at Wembley Stadium for the Capital FM Summertime Ball 2012 (9th June).

Justin Bieber will launch his brand new album 'Believe' in the UK on 18th June.

Listen to Justin Bieber's brand new song 'Die In Your Arms' below: