Katy Perry News

Friday, 3rd July 2015

Tuesday, 30th June 2015

Wednesday, 24th June 2015

Thursday, 11th June 2015

Wednesday, 10th June 2015

Thursday, 4th June 2015

Tuesday, 26th May 2015

Wednesday, 20th May 2015

Thursday, 7th May 2015

Monday, 2nd March 2015

Monday, 9th February 2015

Thursday, 5th February 2015

Monday, 2nd February 2015

Friday, 30th January 2015

Friday, 23rd January 2015

Tuesday, 20th January 2015

Thursday, 15th January 2015

Wednesday, 7th January 2015

Friday, 21st November 2014

Wednesday, 29th October 2014

Monday, 20th October 2014

Tuesday, 16th September 2014

Thursday, 11th September 2014

Tuesday, 2nd September 2014

Friday, 22nd August 2014

Thursday, 7th August 2014

Tuesday, 5th August 2014

Latest Katy Perry Pictures & Videos