Katy Perry News

Tuesday, 22nd April 2014

Tuesday, 15th April 2014

Monday, 14th April 2014

Thursday, 10th April 2014

Tuesday, 8th April 2014

Friday, 4th April 2014

Friday, 21st March 2014

Thursday, 13th March 2014

Friday, 7th March 2014

Wednesday, 5th March 2014

Thursday, 27th February 2014

Tuesday, 25th February 2014

Monday, 24th February 2014

Friday, 21st February 2014

Thursday, 20th February 2014

Wednesday, 19th February 2014

Friday, 14th February 2014

Tuesday, 11th February 2014

Monday, 10th February 2014

Sunday, 2nd February 2014

Latest Katy Perry Pictures & Videos