Pink Releases Lyric Videos To Five New Songs From Album 'The Truth About Love'

12 September 2012, 16:53 | Updated: 12 September 2012, 17:18

The American star has offered fans a taste of what to expect from her upcoming sixth record.

Pink has released lyric videos to five new songs taken from her forthcoming new sixth studio album 'The Truth About Love'.

The 'Funhouse' star uploaded the clips to her official Vevo page today (12th September) as she prepares to unveil the record next week.

The tracks released include; 'S*** Like You', 'Try', 'Just Give Me A Reason', 'How Come You're Not Here' and 'Are We All We Are'.

Pink shows off her range of styles from the heavy rock rhythms of 'Are We All We Are' to the funky nature of 'How Come You're Not Here'.

She shows off her tender side and skill for a powerful ballad with 'Just Give Me A Reason', which also features Nate Ruess from Fun.

Her upcoming album will also feature collaborations with Lily Rose Cooper (formerly Lily Allen) and rapper Eminem.

You can listen to the new songs from Pink's album below:

Pink – 'Jut Give Me A Reason'

Pink - 'Are We All We Are'

Pink – 'S*** Like You'

Pink – 'How Come You're Not Here'

Pink – 'Try'