Nicki Minaj Unveils Full 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up' Tracklisting

3 November 2012, 12:50 | Updated: 3 November 2012, 13:06

The 'Starships' rapper has confirmed team-ups with Lil Wayne, Ciara and Cassie on her new release.

Nicki Minaj has unveiled the official tracklisting for her repackaged second album 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded'.

The 'Pound The Alarm' rapper will release 'The Re-Up' later this month alongside a host of brand new tracks, in addition to her 2012 second studio album.

Nicki has teamed up with the likes of Lil Wayne, Cassie, Ciara and Tyga for for a number of new songs on the two-disc set, which includes her new singles 'The Boys' and 'Va Va Voom'.

Reports also suggest Nicki will include an 80-minute DVD featuring behind the scenes footage of her recent travels with the 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up' release.

Check out the cover art for Nicki Minaj's 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up' below:

The 'Starships' rapper is currently in the UK on her arena tour, which continues tonight (3rd September) with a show at the Sheffield Motorpoint Arena.

Nicki Minaj's new E! reality series The Truth officially launches tomorrow night (4th November) in the US while her new repackaged album is out on 19th November.

Check out the full tracklisting for Nicki Minaj's 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded - The Re-Up' below:

Disc One`

  1. 'Up In Flames'
  2. 'Freedom'
  3. 'Hell Yeah' feat. Parker
  4. 'High School' feat. Lil Wayne
  5. 'I'm Legit' feat. Ciara
  6. 'I Endorse These Strippers' feat. Tyga & Thomas Brinx
  7. 'The Boys' feat. Cassie
  8. 'Va Va Voom'

Disc Two

  1. 'Roman Holiday'
  2. 'Come On A Cone'
  3. 'I Am Your Leader' feat. Cam'ron & Rick Ross
  4. 'Beez In The Trap' feat. 2 Chainz
  5. 'HOV Lane'
  6. 'Roman Reloaded' feat. Lil Wayne
  7. 'Champion' feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy
  8. 'Right By My Side' feat. Chris Brown
  9. 'Sex In The Lounge' feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
  10. 'Starships'
  11. 'Pound The Alarm'
  12. 'Whip It'
  13. 'Automatic'
  14. 'Beautiful Sinner'
  15. 'Marilyn Monroe'
  16. 'Young Forever'
  17. 'Fire Burns'
  18. 'Gun Shot' feat. Beenie Man
  19. 'Stupid Hoe'