News

Thursday, 20th February 2014

Sunday, 21st July 2013

Monday, 15th July 2013

Thursday, 27th June 2013

Friday, 21st June 2013

Friday, 17th May 2013

Thursday, 9th May 2013

Friday, 3rd May 2013

Monday, 29th April 2013

Monday, 22nd April 2013

Tuesday, 5th March 2013

Monday, 25th February 2013

Sunday, 24th February 2013

Wednesday, 6th February 2013

Friday, 1st February 2013

Thursday, 3rd January 2013

Tuesday, 1st January 2013

Monday, 31st December 2012

Wednesday, 26th December 2012

Friday, 14th December 2012

Thursday, 13th December 2012

Friday, 30th November 2012

Thursday, 29th November 2012

Friday, 23rd November 2012

Monday, 19th November 2012

Thursday, 15th November 2012

Tuesday, 13th November 2012

Sunday, 11th November 2012

Latest Carly Rae Jepsen Photos and Video