Rudimental Confirm September Release For Their New Album 'We Are Generation'

20 May 2015, 08:39

Rudimental Press Shot May 2015

The 'Never Let You Go' band will drop their second studio record at the end of the summer.

Rudimental have finally revealed details about their brand new album, including the title, release date and artwork for the hotly anti pated new collection.

The 'Waiting All Night' four-piece recently revealed their single 'Never Let You Go' as the lead release from their upcoming second record, which has been confirmed to be titled 'We The Generation'.

Rudimental are set to launch the album on 18th September, after wowing critics and fans alike back in 2013 with their debut release 'Home'.

The album has been described as a "progressive, genre-defying collection", and is a 14-track collection of "huge drum and bass euphoric anthems".

Along the featured artists Rudimental have roped in this time around are stars like Ella Eyre, MNEK, Foy Vance, Lianne La Havas and Bobby Womack.

Check out the track list for Rudimental's new album 'We The Generation' below:

  1. 'I Will For Love' Feat. Will Heard
  2. 'Never Let You Go' Feat. Foy Vance
  3. 'We The Generation' Feat. Mahalia
  4. 'Love Ain't Just A Word'
  5. 'Rumour Mill' Feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard
  6. 'Common Emotion' Feat. MNEK
  7. 'Go Far' Feat. Will Heard
  8. 'Foreign World' Feat. Anne-Marie
  9. 'Too Cool' Feat. Ella Eyre
  10. 'Bloodstream'
  11. 'All That Love'
  12. 'Needn't Speak' Feat. Lianne La Havas
  13. 'Lay It All On Me'
  14. 'New Day' Feat. Bobby Womack

Rudimental's new album 'We Are Generation' arrives on 18th September and you can pre-order it right here.

You may also like...

WATCH: Rudimental Feat. Ella Eyre - 'Waiting All Night'