Latest Tours News, Dates & Venues

Thursday, 19th February 2015

Wednesday, 18th February 2015

Monday, 16th February 2015

Friday, 6th February 2015

Monday, 2nd February 2015

Friday, 30th January 2015

Monday, 26th January 2015

Thursday, 22nd January 2015

Thursday, 11th December 2014

Friday, 28th November 2014

Thursday, 27th November 2014

Wednesday, 26th November 2014

Friday, 21st November 2014

Tuesday, 18th November 2014

Friday, 14th November 2014

Friday, 10th October 2014

Tuesday, 16th September 2014

Tuesday, 9th September 2014

Monday, 8th September 2014

Tuesday, 2nd September 2014

Tuesday, 26th August 2014

Wednesday, 20th August 2014

Monday, 18th August 2014

Friday, 15th August 2014

Thursday, 14th August 2014

Monday, 11th August 2014

Thursday, 24th July 2014

Thursday, 19th June 2014

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Songs of Raves!

6pm - 9pm

Watch Capital TV