Tulisa And Example New Songs Added To Capital FM Playlist (26th July)

27 July 2012, 14:01

New songs from Porter Robinson, Redlight and Sam and the Womp are also set to hit the Capital FM airwaves.

Tulisa Contostavlos and Example are the latest stars to have their new releases added to the official Capital FM playlist.

The X Factor UK judge Tulisa is set to follow up her debut single 'Young' with the equally hyped 'Live It Up', featuring Tyga, which she has described as a more "urban" single aimed at helped establish her as her own artist.

'Live It Up' received its first play on Capital earlier this week and is set to be officially released on 10th September ahead of her debut solo album.

UK rapper Example is gearing up to put out his fourth solo album later this year and announced this week that his new single will be called 'Say Nothing'.

The track joins the Capital FM playlist after it receives its first play this coming Monday (30th July), and follows Example's Calvin Harris team-up 'We'll Be Coming Back', which is released this Sunday (29th July).

American electro producer and DJ Porter Robinson will join the playlist for the first time with his new single 'Language', Dubstep DJ Redlight is back with his new single 'Lost In Your Love' and Ska band Sam And the Womp will also hit the airwaves with their track 'Bom Bom'.

View a picture of 'Live It Up' singer Tulisa below (Credit: Twitter):

Capital's playlist for the week commencing 30th July also boasts massive songs from the likes of Cheryl Cole, Karmin, Maroon 5, Lawson and Rita Ora.

Check out the full Capital FM playlist and download all of your favourite hits from this week's list.

Bella Thorne is being slammed by LGBT for kissing

Fans Slam Bella Thorne For "Exploiting The LGBT Community For Publicity" After Posting A Pic Of Her Kissing Another Girl

Snapchat Accounts Ariana Kim K Rita Ora

80+ Of The Biggest Celebrities You Really NEED To Add On Snapchat Today

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Too Good At Goodbyes artwork
  2. 2
    What About Us artwork
  3. 3
    Reggaeton Lento (Remix) artwork
  4. 4
    New Rules artwork
  5. 5
    Lonely Together artwork
  6. 6
    Crybaby artwork
  7. 7
    Havana artwork
  8. 8
    Look What You Made Me Do artwork
  9. 9
    More Than Friends artwork
  10. 10
    Dusk Till Dawn artwork
  11. 11
    Friends artwork
  12. 12
    Swish Swish artwork
  13. 13
    Rain artwork
  14. 14
    Sun Comes Up artwork
  15. 15
    Heartline artwork
  16. 16
    Your Song artwork
  17. 17
    Feels artwork
  18. 18
    Subeme La Radio artwork
  19. 19
    Mama artwork
  20. 20
    Slow Hands artwork
  21. 21
    There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back artwork
  22. 22
    Despacito (Remix) artwork
  23. 23
    Shape Of You (Remix) artwork
  24. 24
    Back To You artwork
  25. 25
    Symphony artwork
  26. 26
    One Last Time artwork
  27. 27
    Attention artwork
  28. 28
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  29. 29
    Came Here For Love artwork
  30. 30
    Instruction artwork
  31. 31
    Galway Girl artwork
  32. 32
    Power artwork
  33. 33
    Hurtin Me artwork
  34. 34
    Boys artwork
  35. 35
    Unforgettable artwork
  36. 36
    Bestie artwork
  37. 37
    Strip That Down artwork
  38. 38
    Mi Gente artwork
  39. 39
    Wild Thoughts artwork
  40. 40
    Human artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
Visit the site