The Wanted Mobbed By Fans After Paris Arrival For Sold Out Concert

4 July 2012, 13:52

The 'Chasing The Sun' singers posed and chatted to fans in Paris after receiving a huge welcome.

The Wanted were mobbed by a crowd of adoring fans yesterday while arriving Paris, France.

The 'Lightning' singers were pictured surrounded by a huge group of fans outside the Gare Du Nord Eurostar station in the French capital on Tuesday (3rd July), as they arrived for a concert in the city that night.

While heading out of the station Max George, Tom Parker, Siva Kaneswaran, Nathan Sykes and Jay McGuiness were greeted by a large number of mostly female fans, and the band were only to happy to chat, sign autographs and pose for pictures with their 'Fanmily'.

"Amazing sold out gig in Paris at VIP Room thanks for everybody thank came down to see us!" Siva tweeted last night after the band's concert.

'Glad You Came' star Nathan Sykes also posted after their performance: "Gig in Paris tonight was awesome!!! sold out…….. coooool."

Check out a picture of The Wanted's Tom Park and Siva Kaneswaran outside the station in Paris below (Credit: WENN):

The five-piece band unveiled a second music video for recent single 'Chasing The Sun' last month, which will serve as the official theme tune to new animated comedy Ice Age 4: Continental Drift.

The Wanted have been working in the recording studio for the past several weeks, with producers including N-Dubz star Fazer, recording new material for their highly anticipated third studio album.

Khloe Kardashian Pregnant

Fans Think That Khloe Kardashian Is Pregnant As She Posts A Very Telling Snapchat

Snapchat Accounts Ariana Kim K Rita Ora

80+ Of The Biggest Celebrities You Really NEED To Add On Snapchat Today

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Bridge Over Troubled Water artwork
  2. 2
    Despacito (Remix) artwork
  3. 3
    Wild Thoughts artwork
  4. 4
    Smile For Bradley artwork
  5. 5
    Mama artwork
  6. 6
    Strip That Down artwork
  7. 7
    Your Song artwork
  8. 8
    Power artwork
  9. 9
    2U artwork
  10. 10
    Slow Hands artwork
  11. 11
    One Last Time artwork
  12. 12
    Attention artwork
  13. 13
    There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back artwork
  14. 14
    Symphony artwork
  15. 15
    Shape Of You (Remix) artwork
  16. 16
    I'm the One artwork
  17. 17
    Skin artwork
  18. 18
    Malibu artwork
  19. 19
    Unpredictable artwork
  20. 20
    Unforgettable artwork
  21. 21
    Pretty Girl (Cheat Codes x Cade Remix) artwork
  22. 22
    Galway Girl artwork
  23. 23
    Came Here For Love artwork
  24. 24
    No More Sad Songs artwork
  25. 25
    On My Mind artwork
  26. 26
    Crying In The Club artwork
  27. 27
    Swalla artwork
  28. 28
    No Promises artwork
  29. 29
    Something Just Like This artwork
  30. 30
    That's What I Like artwork
  31. 31
    Feels artwork
  32. 32
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  33. 33
    Bad Liar artwork
  34. 34
    Stay artwork
  35. 35
    Solo Dance artwork
  36. 36
    Instruction artwork
  37. 37
    Did You See artwork
  38. 38
    Perfect artwork
  39. 39
    Wall of Glass artwork
  40. 40
    Don’t Matter Now artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
Visit the site