One Direction News

Tuesday, 27th January 2015

Friday, 23rd January 2015

Tuesday, 20th January 2015

Sunday, 18th January 2015

Friday, 16th January 2015

Wednesday, 14th January 2015

Monday, 12th January 2015

Wednesday, 7th January 2015

Tuesday, 30th December 2014

Sunday, 28th December 2014

Saturday, 27th December 2014

Tuesday, 23rd December 2014

Monday, 15th December 2014

Thursday, 11th December 2014

Monday, 1st December 2014

Friday, 28th November 2014

Tuesday, 25th November 2014

Friday, 21st November 2014

Wednesday, 19th November 2014

Tuesday, 18th November 2014

Monday, 17th November 2014

Friday, 14th November 2014

Monday, 10th November 2014

Friday, 7th November 2014

Wednesday, 5th November 2014

Monday, 3rd November 2014

Friday, 31st October 2014