One Direction News

Tuesday, 16th September 2014

Monday, 15th September 2014

Saturday, 13th September 2014

Friday, 12th September 2014

Tuesday, 9th September 2014

Monday, 8th September 2014

Thursday, 4th September 2014

Monday, 1st September 2014

Friday, 29th August 2014

Thursday, 28th August 2014

Wednesday, 27th August 2014

Wednesday, 20th August 2014

Monday, 11th August 2014

Wednesday, 6th August 2014

Friday, 1st August 2014

Monday, 28th July 2014

Friday, 25th July 2014

Thursday, 24th July 2014

Wednesday, 23rd July 2014

Tuesday, 22nd July 2014

Monday, 21st July 2014

Thursday, 17th July 2014

Friday, 11th July 2014