One Direction News

Thursday, 4th February 2016

Tuesday, 2nd February 2016

Monday, 1st February 2016

Friday, 29th January 2016

Monday, 25th January 2016

Tuesday, 19th January 2016

Thursday, 14th January 2016

Wednesday, 13th January 2016

Friday, 8th January 2016

Thursday, 7th January 2016

Wednesday, 6th January 2016

Monday, 4th January 2016

Wednesday, 23rd December 2015

Monday, 21st December 2015

Wednesday, 16th December 2015

Thursday, 10th December 2015

Friday, 4th December 2015

Friday, 27th November 2015

Tuesday, 24th November 2015

Wednesday, 18th November 2015

Tuesday, 17th November 2015

Monday, 16th November 2015

Thursday, 12th November 2015