One Direction News

Wednesday, 16th April 2014

Monday, 14th April 2014

Friday, 11th April 2014

Wednesday, 9th April 2014

Tuesday, 8th April 2014

Monday, 7th April 2014

Friday, 4th April 2014

Thursday, 3rd April 2014

Wednesday, 2nd April 2014

Tuesday, 1st April 2014

Monday, 31st March 2014

Thursday, 27th March 2014

Wednesday, 26th March 2014

Tuesday, 25th March 2014

Latest One Direction Pictures and Videos