One Direction News

Friday, 29th August 2014

Thursday, 28th August 2014

Wednesday, 27th August 2014

Wednesday, 20th August 2014

Monday, 18th August 2014

Monday, 11th August 2014

Wednesday, 6th August 2014

Friday, 1st August 2014

Monday, 28th July 2014

Friday, 25th July 2014

Thursday, 24th July 2014

Wednesday, 23rd July 2014

Tuesday, 22nd July 2014

Monday, 21st July 2014

Thursday, 17th July 2014

Friday, 11th July 2014

Wednesday, 9th July 2014

Monday, 7th July 2014

Friday, 4th July 2014

Thursday, 3rd July 2014

Tuesday, 1st July 2014

Monday, 30th June 2014

Friday, 27th June 2014