One Direction News

Friday, 28th August 2015

Thursday, 27th August 2015

Wednesday, 26th August 2015

Tuesday, 25th August 2015

Sunday, 23rd August 2015

Friday, 21st August 2015

Thursday, 20th August 2015

Monday, 17th August 2015

Thursday, 13th August 2015

Friday, 7th August 2015

Tuesday, 4th August 2015

Monday, 3rd August 2015

Friday, 31st July 2015

Wednesday, 29th July 2015

Tuesday, 28th July 2015

Monday, 27th July 2015

Friday, 24th July 2015

Wednesday, 22nd July 2015

Monday, 20th July 2015

Monday, 6th July 2015

Wednesday, 1st July 2015

Friday, 26th June 2015

Thursday, 25th June 2015