Nicole Scherzinger Wears UK's First Twitter Dress As She Talks New Album Plans – Audio

2 November 2012, 13:57

The 'Right There' singer admits fans won't have to wait long to hear her next single.

Nicole Scherzinger stole the show at last night's 4G network launch by wearing the UK's first ever Twitter dress.

The former Pussycat Doll modeled a haute couture dress made from 8 meters of French silk chiffon, with 500 Swarovski crystals and over 2,000 LED lights etched into the design

The outfit allowed the singer to see Twitter messages which were being posted to her in live time throughout the event.

The X Factor judge also spoke to Capital about progress on her new album and admitted fans can expect to hear her next single very soon.

"My album's actually finished," she revealed. "I finished it before I started the show but I'm so involved with the show [that] I've kind of put it on the back burner.

You can view a picture of Nicole's Twitter dress below:

She added: "I know the single already – it's going to come out really soon and the album's going to come out at the beginning of next year."

The event was held at the Battersea Power Station and saw celebrities such as Pixie Lott and the stars of The Only Way Is Essex also on the red carpet.

You can listen to Nicole Scherzinger speaking to Capital's showbiz reporter Kevin Hughes at the 4G launch event below:

 Nicole Scherzinger talks about her new single and album

Nicole was also performing at the event and recently denied that fellow X Factor judges Gary Barlow and Tulisa are involved in any sort of a feud after their recent on air spat last weekend.

Camilla eyelashes Love Island

Ex Love Island Contestant Chloe Has Outed Camilla & Finally Explained What The F Is Going On With Her Eyelashes

Snapchat Accounts Ariana Kim K Rita Ora

80+ Of The Biggest Celebrities You Really NEED To Add On Snapchat Today

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Despacito (Remix) artwork
  2. 2
    Wild Thoughts artwork
  3. 3
    Feels artwork
  4. 4
    Your Song artwork
  5. 5
    Mama artwork
  6. 6
    Came Here For Love artwork
  7. 7
    Strip That Down artwork
  8. 8
    Pretty Girl (Cheat Codes x Cade Remix) artwork
  9. 9
    Power artwork
  10. 10
    Malibu (Tiesto Remix) artwork
  11. 11
    Unforgettable artwork
  12. 12
    One Last Time artwork
  13. 13
    There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back artwork
  14. 14
    Attention artwork
  15. 15
    Sun Comes Up artwork
  16. 16
    Unpredictable artwork
  17. 17
    Symphony (Charlie Lane Remix) artwork
  18. 18
    2U artwork
  19. 19
    I'm the One artwork
  20. 20
    Crying In The Club artwork
  21. 21
    Slow Hands artwork
  22. 22
    Get Low artwork
  23. 23
    Shape Of You (Remix) artwork
  24. 24
    Skin artwork
  25. 25
    On My Mind artwork
  26. 26
    Swalla artwork
  27. 27
    Galway Girl artwork
  28. 28
    Bad Liar artwork
  29. 29
  30. 30
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  31. 31
    Praying artwork
  32. 32
    Chasing Highs artwork
  33. 33
    No Promises artwork
  34. 34
    Sorry Not Sorry artwork
  35. 35
    Perfect artwork
  36. 36
    Signs artwork
  37. 37
    Know No Better artwork
  38. 38
    Out of Love artwork
  39. 39
  40. 40
    No More Sad Songs artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
Visit the site