Nicole Scherzinger And Louis Walsh Disagree On Tulisa And Gary Barlow's X Factor Feud

30 October 2012, 10:04

The 'Live It Up' singer is believed to have forgiven Gary for his comments about her "fag ash breath".

Nicole Scherzinger and Louis Walsh have given conflicting reports about whether The X Factor judge Tulisa Contostavlos has forgiven Gary Barlow for his comments on the show last weekend.

The 'Young' singer was left stunned when Take That star and fellow panelist Gary responded to her criticism of his act Christopher Maloney with a comment about her "fag ash breath", and later said he had apologised during an appearance on sister show The Xtra Factor.

New judge Nicole insists everyone is "happy" on the panel since the apology but longtime panelist Louis claims Tulisa is out for "revenge".

"We're just one big happy dysfunctional family," Nicole told The Mirror, at the Pride Of Britain Awards last night in London (29th October). "We kissed and made up as son as the show's over.

"It's nice to know even Gary Barlow's not perfect," the 'Try With Me' singer added.

Despite Nicole's assertions that the two panelists have made up, fellow judge Louis Walsh insists N-Dubz star Tulisa will be out for revenge at this weekend's live shows.

"No! She hasn't forgiven him," Louis revealed. "She wants revenge."

View a picture of Tulisa Contostavlos and Nicole Scherzinger out together for Halloween last week below:

Last Sunday's The X Factor UK saw the shock exit of favourite contestant Jade Ellis and continues this weekend with the fourth round of live shows (3rd November).

Tulisa Contostavlos is currently preparing to begin promotion for the release of her upcoming debut album 'The Female Boss' on 26th November.

Lea Michelle on This Morning

WATCH: Lea Michele Walking Off This Morning Live On Air Has Split Opinions On Twitter

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Symphony artwork
  2. 2
    Sign Of The Times artwork
  3. 3
  4. 4
    Galway Girl artwork
  5. 5
    The Cure artwork
  6. 6
    Swalla artwork
  7. 7
    On My Mind artwork
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
    No More Sad Songs artwork
  11. 11
    Issues artwork
  12. 12
    Stay artwork
  13. 13
    Shape Of You artwork
  14. 14
    Something Just Like This artwork
  15. 15
    That's What I Like artwork
  16. 16
    Solo Dance artwork
  17. 17
    Ciao Adios artwork
  18. 18
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  19. 19
    Green Light artwork
  20. 20
    It Ain't Me artwork
  21. 21
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  22. 22
    Human artwork
  23. 23
  24. 24
    Places artwork
  25. 25
    Touch artwork
  26. 26
    No Promises artwork
  27. 27
    Cold artwork
  28. 28
    Slide artwork
  29. 29
    Scared To Be Lonely artwork
  30. 30
    Perfect artwork
  31. 31
    Best Behaviour artwork
  32. 32
    I Feel It Coming artwork
  33. 33
    Heatstroke artwork
  34. 34
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  35. 35
    Call On Me (Ryan Riback Remix) artwork
  36. 36
  37. 37
  38. 38
    Baby artwork
  39. 39
    24K Magic artwork
  40. 40
    Did You See artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
Visit the site