Jessie J News

Love Jessie J.? Click the like button to receive updates in your Facebook feed

Thursday, 24th July 2014

Thursday, 10th July 2014

Tuesday, 1st July 2014

Tuesday, 24th June 2014

Saturday, 21st June 2014

Friday, 20th June 2014

Monday, 2nd June 2014

Thursday, 8th May 2014

Monday, 28th April 2014

Wednesday, 9th April 2014

Tuesday, 8th April 2014

Wednesday, 2nd April 2014

Thursday, 27th March 2014

Wednesday, 12th March 2014

Wednesday, 5th March 2014

Monday, 3rd March 2014

Thursday, 27th February 2014

Thursday, 20th February 2014

Monday, 10th February 2014

Wednesday, 5th February 2014

Monday, 27th January 2014

Tuesday, 21st January 2014

Monday, 20th January 2014

Saturday, 18th January 2014

Thursday, 16th January 2014

Latest Jessie J Pictures & Videos