Dua Lipa Spills ALL The Tea About Mystery Beef On Twitter

28 March 2018, 15:37

Dua Lipa

The 'New Rules' star opened up on Twitter about someone who'd wronged her, with many fans thinking Dua's words could actually be new lyrics?

Dua Lipa is not a pop star to be messed with. After recently calling out a journalist for reporting fake news about her recent dental surgery, to outlining everything we should do to avoid getting back with our exes, she's just so woke right now.

So when Dua took to Twitter to reveal that someone had deceived her, everyone was naturally wondering who these words were about, but fans are convinced they're our first glimpse into Dua's second album!

> Who Is Dua Lipa's Boyfriend? All The Latest Rumours About Who The 'New Rules' Star Is Dating

Writing on Twitter, Dua hit out saying, 'I see through you now and all you have pretended to be. Funny how some people are never quite how they seem.'

Are they words about one of Dua Lipa's exes, including Paul Klein or Isaac Carew?

Could they be lyrics from Dua's rumoured upcoming collaboration with Calvin Harris?

Or maybe they could be lyrics taken from a new song Dua may be writing for her second album? That's certainly what fans think with many taking to Twitter to share their thoughts...

After Calvin Harris changed his Twitter header to a secret code that appeared to reveal 'One Kiss', his upcoming song with Dua Lipa, our best guess, if they are indeed lyrics, would be that they may be taken from that release.

Whatever the reason and whoever the words are about, someone clearly hurt Dua and we're not here for that one bit. If she really is spilling the tea on someone, we say keep it pouring babe!

> Download Our Fancy New App For All The Latest Dua Lipa News!

Whilst you're here, check out the chaos when Dua worked at her own merch stand recently...

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    One Kiss artwork
  2. 2
    No Tears Left To Cry artwork
  3. 3
    Nice For What artwork
  4. 4
    Freaky Friday (feat. Chris Brown) artwork
  5. 5
    Paradise artwork
  6. 6
    Lullaby artwork
  7. 7
    These Days (feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen) artwork
  8. 8
    Meant to Be (feat. Florida Georgia Line) artwork
  9. 9
    Make Your Own Kind of Music artwork
  10. 10
    I Like It artwork
  11. 11
    Feel It Still artwork
  12. 12
    In My Blood artwork
  13. 13
    Let Me artwork
  14. 14
    Answerphone artwork
  15. 15
    2002 artwork
  16. 16
    Never Be The Same artwork
  17. 17
    For You artwork
  18. 18
    Chun-Li artwork
  19. 19
    The Middle artwork
  20. 20
    Friends artwork
  21. 21
    Say Something (feat. Chris Stapleton) artwork
  22. 22
    This Is Me artwork
  23. 23
    Call Out My Name artwork
  24. 24
    IDGAF artwork
  25. 25
    Sanctify artwork
  26. 26
    God's Plan artwork
  27. 27
    Flames artwork
  28. 28
    Familiar artwork
  29. 29
    Jumanji artwork
  30. 30
    Mad Love (feat. Becky G) artwork
  31. 31
    Psycho artwork
  32. 32
    Wake Me Up artwork
  33. 33
    Breathe (feat. Ina Wroldsen) artwork
  34. 34
    All the Stars artwork
  35. 35
    Bad Vibe artwork
  36. 36
    Done For Me artwork
  37. 37
    Strangers artwork
  38. 38
    Fine Line artwork
  39. 39
    Tip Toe (feat. French Montana) artwork
  40. 40
    Finesse (Remix) [feat. Cardi B] artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
Visit the site