Everything You Need To Know About Charlie Puth's New Album 'Voicenotes'

8 May 2018, 12:41

Charlie Puth Voicenotes Album

It's not long now until we finally get our hands on Charlie Puth's new album 'Voicenotes'!

It feels like Charlie Puth's 'Voicenotes' has been in the works for long time... his first album 'Nine Track Mind' dropped at the very start of 2016 and we've just been waiting for the next batch of tunes ever since!

There have even been delays of the new LP, giving his fans even more reason to lose patience with the release.

> Who Is Charlie Puth's Girlfriend? All The Latest Rumours On Who The 'See You Again' Star's Dating

But, not to worry! Because the album is nearly here!

What does the 'Voicenotes' artwork look like?

charlie puth voicenotes artwork

PIC: Charlie Puth/Twitter

Charlie revealed this new artwork just one week before the scheduled release of the album. Previously the cover art was a lot different; it featured a black and white snap of Charlie on a bed with his keyboard.

When is Charlie Puth's 'Voicenotes' released?

The official release date for Charlie Puth's 'Voicenotes' is 11th May 2018!

charlie puth voicenotes

What is the 'Voicenotes' tracklist?

There is a certified list of absolute bangers on the track listing with collaborations that'll blow everyone's minds!

  1. The Way I Am
  2. Attention
  3. LA Girls
  4. How Long
  5. Done For Me feat. Kehlani
  6. Patient
  7. If You Leave Me Now feat. Boyz II Men
  8. Boy
  9. Slow It Down
  10. Change feat. James Taylor
  11. Somebody Told Me
  12. Empty Cups
  13. Through It All 

> Massive Charlie Puth fan? Download our app rn to keep on top of all of that Puth news!

Is there going to be a 'Voicenotes' tour?

It wouldn't be a proper album release without an epic tour too would it?! Of course Charlie Puth will be selling out arenas across the U.S all the way until late September 2018. There are currently no tour dates for the UK... except Capital's Summertime Ball with Vodafone of course!

Charlie Puth Music

See more Charlie Puth Music

Done For Me (Charlie Lane Remix)
Charlie Puth & Kehlani